Me & my speech.


Additional Symptoms & Treatments if Had

Sorry I’m not adding images, because it’s exhausting, but I’ve taken some. There are other issues, acquired from the last year…sorry for the delays and any possible repeated shares. Some information is added to other posts, not this one OR also in some posted info.

  • Dehydration  & energy, for this last year I’ve suffered energy issues, but also dizziness, gassiness, headaches, and more. These issues are likely the result of
    • Electrolyte depletion, accompanying extra fluid intake to help reduce Dehydration. While adding milk to increase protein amounts and vitamins at times, I haven’t added minerals  & electrolytes and have suffered those depletion like athletes can.
      • So, this is my next step to maintain my health through the Whoops Disease AND untreated broken/ splintering/ altering bone & joints issues, without being stupidly & expensively drugged to death.
    • Plus mineral balance wasn’t maintained, cell/tissue salts are used to increase diet balance. My purchase of some a few days ago are already giving me health benefits.
  • FEET PADS, the bottom of feet getting hot,
    • Treatment, use the Bag Balm like a lotion, AND add some of the Arnica Montana gel after a coating of Bag Balm. This works for 24 hours in relieving the burning feet.
  • Sugar issues continue, oddball basals & sugar insulin ranges. I use Excel and outline basals for uses, here’s a chart you can copy if you need too…doctors generally view A1C’s and ingnore insulin variables. The insulin pump needs constant adjustment and the sensor only works in a short 12″ distance.
  • Bent fingers, instead of normal straight fingers, the last joint on my left pinky is tilted in, at times it aches because the tendons are stretched abnormally.
    • No long term damages from the bends, but like the bunions these can cause damage if there isn’t support added to straighten portions and exercise them as straight.
  • Higher blood pressure for men, higher cholesterol levels for younger women, triglycerides are normal, HDL’s can be low, LDL’s high…so,
  • Inflammation & Swelling & Congestion & Muscle Spasms & Congestion & Urinary Tract infections & Pain…like on the hot feet OR the aching rashes

As we’ve mentioned in previous posts, plus, these issues are almost constant…except the muscle spasms & swelling that are more often the later in the disease a person goes, the reason these are all added here as one is because of the wonderful ‘treatment’ God shared with all of us…

  • Painful swollen rashes,
    • Hands & fingers rashes, shared in another post I think
      • This has gone on for over a year now, last summer it was an infrequent occurrence.
      • This summer rashes began a week before my period started and ended 3 to 5 days after it ended.
      • Then stinky groin started for those time frames, AND the treatments were the same for each. CHOCOLATE, the purer the better, milk chocolate has minimal effect, dark chocolate is way more effective. Minimal amounts work 1/4 of a Hershey’s dark chocolate serving, 50 calories  & 5 carbohydrates works for 4 to 6 hours in bad rash stages & 6 to 8 in lighter rash stages.
    • Left leg, from my mid thigh to my upper calf had a ridge of a swollen pain patch for about a week in January 2021, I used the Arnica Gel rub and it worked great, but a Goldenrod rub could work also.
      • Some of the links mention making rubs, and it could be that in addition to Bag Balm there could be a value for HOT Feet bottoms.
    • My face is having these after showers also, it clears in about an hour, but it goes down my neck. So a pain relief may help, but the Bag Balm is the best for the relief, maybe because it has Lanolin included also.
    • These may be on the bottom of the hot feet, as was said above the Bag Balm rub with the Arnica Montana gel works GREAT!
  • Skin is getting thinner,
    • Part of this has to do with a limited diet, plus the broken bones being unable to build enough to also assist in healing and building the skin.
  • Higher Thyroid Levels with the use of Terosint which is better for the sore throat killed by tablets.
    • The higher levels may also be because of getting closer to death with Whoops…through the disease 125 micrograms has been a treatment dose…with no changes other than the need to start taking a treatment, others likely had dropped levels, BUT now my levels are higher AND no treatment is working.
  • Eye Focus is out of Wack
    • Eyes aren’t focusing correctly even with new glasses, take care if you buy ‘unnecessary’ upgrades the cost is horrid when later the eye focus’ return to normal.
  • Sitting Tilt Head
    • Whenever I sit for over 15 minutes my head tilts. If there isn’t a pillow support OR a travel neck support it tilts to the right, but a pillow on my left works just as well and is way more comfortable.
  • Dry Eyes more often, Goo in ears more often, Drinking more often, Voice Throat issues more common
    • The milk drink is about the only thing that helps for the throat.
    • Vinegar & Honey with the chamomile tea helps also, but I only do that once a day to not take too much acid against my teeth.
      • My mom is having the problem of vinegar clogging her throat, since I’m under 50 this can mean others over 50 also have that issue.
  • For males & females tiredness increases,
    • MORE SLEEP IS NEEDED, BUT
      • there are also issues of falling asleep while working.
    • Take a bath, a great night sleep follows!
  • Teeth grinding
    • This was mentioned previously, but it has happened for me, my mom, my dad, and my husband this summer…The sports guard is better for resistance with the heavy grind biting, but the normal guards are okay for other times.
      • It has happened this year every 3 weeks, for 3 hours from 3am to 6am BUT the last week, the 3rd week on the 3rd day in the 2nd to 3rd hour the heavy grinding… It may continue…the soft grinding days may repeat with a hard day from the first and end for the year.
  • Soft poop into diarrhea, for the last 3 summers
    • 2019- all summer I had soft poop until I had 3 super hard releases, but they were smaller once a week,
    • 2020- all summer I had squishier diarrhea, then I had 2 super hard releases, that were more than the previous year BUT also happened once a week,
    • 2021- all summer I’ve had diarrhea, then this last week a super huge hard poop.
      • The vaseline is a valuable tool for keeping my butte hole healthier in use before AND after pooping if I can do it before.

MY Pets & Me

My really handsome kitty is dead now, I think, he disappeared and is presumed dead. My newer kitties are:

  • one presumed dead, and
  • the other one biting me.

My parents cat has also been biting at me. So I must assume that it’s a WHOOPS DISEASE thing, which means that these normally nice and affectionate animals think I’m tasty. Likely because I’m close to dying OR my skin is so deliciously ‘cat food’ tasty that biting me is an attractive kitty option. Take care if you have a dog, they may OR may not be as attracted to you as my cats are to me. They also MAY BE more careful with their master/mistress…BUT they may not be…I don’t know you & I don’t know your animals.

My cat biting at me haven’t broken the skin with the biting, they have barely bruised me, but the biting actions are so abnormal for them that I’m afraid that I’m just getting closer to dying all the time. AND this could be happening with you and your pets also. BUT please don’t react harshly with your critters, it’s just you having Whoops Disease, and if the doctors ever treat us the pets will still be ours to care for.

For me if I pet my cat for a while after it’s bit me, and then get close to its mouth, it’s so happy I’ve been nice that it doesn’t even try to bite me until the next time I accidentally put my hand in it’s face when I haven’t been affectionate towards it recently &/OR it’s hungry enough not to care how affectionate I’ve been.

Sorry…there’s no more for now, but thanks for taking the time to consider additional treatments and for reading these sets of pages.

Other Connecting Posts

Please beware they are grouped based on a style of topics.

Diabetic’s and Treatments

[Sorry posts still need dividing & completing for better online reading.]

Whoops Disease Info

Additional Connecting Information

Rhapsodie has written about these issues for multiple reasons:

1) To have a shared written record, that’s useful. 2) To provide info to others to assist them in planning to deal with the horrid medical system of the U.S. 3) To hopefully impact doctors & health carers to do more work than just using reports which may be false.

Pain ASSessment Inaccuracies & Health Issues

Rhapsodie’s Visual PAIN Diary- From September 2013 into April 2017

 Rhapsodie’s ideas to improve Medical ASSESSMENTS by doctors

PAIN Variables

Please share your thoughts.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tag Cloud